The Board consists entirely of students and is primarily responsible for the allocation of subsidies, for determining the programme of activities and for the communication to students. The Board 2021-2022 consists of:





Supervisory Board 

The Supervisory Board is composed of members connected with the Univeristy of Groningen or the Hanze University of Applied Sciences. It has a supervisory and an advisory function towards the Board.  It has ultimate responsibility and accountability and has an advisory function towards students. This board consists of:

  • Richard Vos (chair)
  • Berend Roorda (vice-chair and HR)
  • Coen Oosterhuis  (treasurer)
  • Mirjam Nederveen (member)
  • Renze van Weringh (student-member)
  • Kristian Buitink (student-member)


organizations involved

nsgSint AugustinushostveritasgsvgspIchthuscsfrOCSG


b&crughanze hogeschool

website door: wemagine